مزارين العلمين الجديدة

كإحدى مشاريعها عالية الجودة ، أطلقت City Edge Real Estate مشروعها الجديد ، Asbond و Al Alamin. مجمع Mazarine New Alamein هو من أحدث طراز ، وهو الأول الذي تم بناؤه على مساحة كبيرة تبلغ 702 فدانًا. كما يتميز بالعديد من البحيرات الصناعية ، والمساحات الخضراء الشاسعة ، والعديد من المرافق ، بالإضافة إلى موقعه الفريد في قلب مدينة العلمين الجديدة ، والتي تعد بالفعل المستقبل الواعد لمنطقة الساحل الشمالي.


كلمة “Mazarine” تعني ظلال زرقاء داكنة والمجمع هو التحدي الجديد لـ City Edge ، حيث ستجد لأول مرة مشروعًا يحتوي على شاليهات وفيلات ومنازل توأم. انضم إلى مالكي مجمع المزاريني واستمتع بعطلة مليئة بالخدمات الفاخرة في المنطقة الأكثر شهرة في مصر.

تم تصميم المجمع على مساحة 702 فدان ومباني على مساحة 72 فدان بتصاميم رائعة ، وتم تشييد المباني على شكل حرف U بزاوية ميل تسمح لجميع الوحدات برؤية البحر ، وتم تشييد المباني على مساحة 20٪ فقط وبقية المنطقة مخصصة للخدمات والأجسام المائية والمساحات الخضراء. وهو مشروع من مشاريع City Edge وقد تم تصميمه بأحدث طراز في مدينة العلمين الجديدة.

ترتيب حسب:

مقارنة القوائم

قارن
melaraby
  • melaraby

Mazarine – NEW ALAMEIN

As one of its high-quality projects, City Edge Real Estate Development has launched its new project, Asbond, and Al-Alamin. Mazarine New Alamein compound is state-of-the-art and is the first to be built on a large area of 702 acres. It also features several industrial lakes, vast green areas, and many facilities, as well as its unique location in the heart of the new City of Alamein, which is already the promising future of the North Coast region.

The word “Mazarine” means dark blue shadows and the compound is the new challenge for City Edge, as for the first time you’ll find a project with chalets, villas, and twin houses. Join the owners of the Mazarine compound and enjoy a holiday full of luxury services in Egypt’s most prestigious region.

The compound designed over an area of 702 acres and buildings on an area of 72 acres with magnificent designs, the buildings were built in the form of a U with a mile angle allowing all units to see the sea, the buildings were built on an area of only 20% and the rest of the area is dedicated to services, water bodies, and green spaces. It is a project of City Edge Developments has been designed in the latest model in the new city of El Alamein.

Sort by:
Featured
  • Start From 641,000 EGP

A Villa – Mazarine

  • Start From 641,000 EGP
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 9
  • 567 m2
  • Coastal Projects
Details
  • Start From 2,900,000 EGP

A Twin Villa – Mazarine

  • Start From 2,900,000 EGP
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 5
  • 349 m2
  • Coastal Projects
Details
  • Start From 2,900,000 EGP

B Twin Villa – Mazarine

  • Start From 2,900,000 EGP
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 5
  • 324 m2
  • Coastal Projects
Details

C Villa – Mazarine

  • Start From 2,600,000 EGP
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 8
  • 359 m2
  • Coastal Projects
Details
  • Start From 2,300,000 EGP

B Villa – Mazarine

  • Start From 2,300,000 EGP
  • Beds: 6
  • Baths: 8
  • 499 m2
  • Coastal Projects
Details

Compare listings

Compare
melaraby
  • melaraby